RUIZ-HUERTA & CRESPO
Avda. del Reino de Valencia, 19-4ª y 6ª · 46005 Valencia · España
Phones: +(34) 96 374 12 11 · +(34) 96 374 11 50
Fax: +(34) 96 374 11 02
bufete@ruizcrespo.com

LAWYERS

Juan de Dios Crespo Pérez
Head of Sports Law Department
jddcrespo@ruizcrespo.com

Pilar Ruiz-Huerta Mascarell
Manager and Head of Civil, Commercial and Entertainment Law Departments
pruizhuerta@ruizcrespo.com

María José Galiana de Asunción
Civil, Commercial and Criminal Departments
mjgaliana@ruizcrespo.com

Ana Cortés Bendicho
Entertainment, Commercial and Town Planning Departments
acortes@ruizcrespo.com

Agustín Amorós Martínez
Department of Sports and Labor Law
aamoros@ruizcrespo.com

Enric Ripoll González
Sports and Labour Law Departments
eripoll@ruizcrespo.com

Alfonso León Lleó
Sports, eSports and Labour Law Departments
aleon@ruizcrespo.com

Ivan Bykovskiy
Sports and Labour Law Departments
ibykovskiy@ruizcrespo.com

Paolo Torchetti
Sports Law and Tax Department
ptorchetti@ruizcrespo.com

Alejandro Pascual Madrid
Sports Law Department
apascual@ruizcrespo.com

Alessandro Mosca
Sports Law Department
amosca@ruizcrespo.com

Nicola Luca Zehnder
Sports Law Department
practicas1@ruizcrespo.com

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies